Kyren Williams - Paul Hornung Award Finalist

November 29, 2021

Kyren Williams

Finishing the regular season with 14 touchdowns and just over 1,000 yards, Kyren Williams' case for being the Paul Hornung Award winner is clear. The Notre Dame running back has put on some lights out performances this season, especially in the second half where an impressive touchdown streak has put an exclamation point on an already dominant year. 

The Paul Hornung award recognizes and awards college football stars who stand out as versatile, high-level performers, two characteristics that Paul Hornung himself had during his time in the NCAA and in the NFL. Previous recipients of the award include Los Angeles Rams wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr., Carolina Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey, and New York Giants running back Saquon Barkley.

Make sure to vote for Kyren Williams and help him bring home this tremendous honor! Voting ends December 6, 2021. 

Subscribe to my newsletter

Subscribe for the latest highlights and content